Olson Hagel & Fishburn LLP
Downtown Sacramento Skyline East view Directory

attorneys:

Emily A. Andrews
emily@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 223
Assistant: Mona DeMarco

Erika M. Boyd
erika@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 232
Assistant: Mona DeMarco

Deborah B. Caplan
deborah@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 213
Assistant: Laura Prince

Betty Ann Downing
bettyann@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (562) 427-2100, Ext. 101
Assistant: Laura Prince

Bruce Hagel
bruce@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 204
Assistant: Virginia Lopez

Lacey Keys
lacey@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 212
Assistant: Mona DeMarco

Richard C. Miadich
richard@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 208
Assistant: Laura Prince

Lance H. Olson
lance@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 214
Assistant: Mona DeMarco

Richard R. Rios
rrios@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 254
Assistant: Mona DeMarco

Christopher Waddell
chris@olsonhagel.com
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 226
Assistant: Laura Prince

ADMINISTRATION:

Jaime A. Martinez
jaime@olsonhagel.com
Director Of Administration
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 201

Connie E. Bergstrom
connie@olsonhagel.com
Controller
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 206

Political Reporting Unit:

Elizabeth Bell
elizabeth@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (562) 477-1677

Mia Brumfield
mia@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Unit Assistant Manager/Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 247

Joshua N. Cohen
joshC@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 216

Julie DeLong
julie@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 221

Erin Heckethorn
erin@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist

After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 238

Thomas Howard
thomas@olsonhagel.com
Business Operations Manager
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 235

Michael Huang
michael@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 260

Jeremiah Ivans
jeremiah@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Unit Assistant Manager/Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 252

Fergus Milligan
fergus@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 264

Priscilla Ouchida
priscilla@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 207

Wendy Reynolds
wendy@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 205

Lindsay Rice
lindsay@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 220

Destiny Snyder
destiny@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:   (562) 427-2100, Ext. 102

Michelle Wixom
michelle@olsonhagel.com
Assistant Manager - Corporate Compliance/Lobby Reporting
After Hours Voice Mail:   (916) 442-2952, Ext. 225

Rachel Wong
rachel@olsonhagel.com
Political Reports Specialist
After Hours Voice Mail:  (916) 442-2952, Ext. 224

 

back to top